Dagens låt

Bruno Mars-Just the way you are



her eyes make the stars look like they're not shining.
Her hair, her hair falls perfectly without her trying.
She's so beautiful, and I tell her everyday.

Yeaaa. I know, I know when I compliment her she won't believe me.
And it's so, it's so sad to think that she don't see what i see.
But everytime she ask me 'Do I look okay?' I say..

When I see your face, there's not a thing that I would change.
Cause you're amazing just the way you are.
And when you smile, the whole world stops
and stares for a while.
Cause girl, you're amazing just the way you are.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malvina

OOooo i liike it ;)

2010-10-26 @ 23:02:02
URL: http://malvinaxblom.blogg.se/

comment me!:

Namn:
press this button

E-postadress: (only Lisa who sees it)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0